Contact Us

Administrative Offices for Treasure Valley Transit

1136 W. Finch Drive
Nampa, ID 83651

Phone Number: 208.463.9111
Fax Number: 208.465.1803

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday thru Friday 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

Please contact us for alternative language options or assistance.

Executive Director: Terri Lindenberg
terri@treasurevalleytransit.com
Assistant Director: Debbie Maxwell
debbie@treasurevalleytransit.com
Finance & Human Resources Manager: Beatriz Rocha
brocha@treasurevalleytransit.com
Mobility Manager: Miranda Murray
miranda@treasurevalleytransit.com
Administrative Assistant / Dispatch: Darci Logan
dlogan@treasurevalleytransit.com
Administrative Assistant / Dispatch: Irma Nunez
Irma@treasurevalleytransit.com

Send Us a Message

To contact Treasure Valley Transit, please use the contact form below or one of the other listed options. Thank you for your comments and questions.

Translate »